CONTACT US

Southwest Motorsport, Inc.
Po Box 94676
Albuqueque, NM 87199

Title Name e-mail Phone
President Gary Sanford gsanford5077@gmail.com 575-602-9958
Vice President Steve Marino smarino@enerpulse.com 518-368-4225
Secretary Zane Myers zmyers2@comcast.net 505-385-3165
Treasurer Jerry Stoughton fastpanoz128@gmail.com 505-252-3837
Member at Large #1 Robert Richards rrricha@comcast.net 505-307-2065
Member at Large #2 Scott Claunch scottclaunch@msn.com 505-268-1088
Member at Large #3 John Colbert john.e.colbert@gmail.com 505-977-6783.
Licensing Cara Brenza carabrenza@gmail.com 505-980-1323
Race Registrar Marci Luders racymarci@msn.com 505-291-8399
Tech Dave Porter frogeye@porterscustom.com 505-352-1378
Karts Gil Merriman gcm@centurylink.net 505-920-3546
Chief Driving Instructor John Slenes jfslenes@aol.com 505-298-7007
Chief of Workers Tom Wolicki alte.gurke@gmail.com 505-291-8399
Chief Race Steward Bob Lee Ahsprite49@gmail.com 505-553-2171
Timing and Scoring Vic Yarberry vryarberry@thuntek.net 505-821-1002
Web Admin Emily Romero romero.emily46@gmail.com 505-967-5555
Past President Larry Pittsley
chapprod@aol.com
505-980-3907
VMC Rep Larry Pittsley
chapprod@aol.com
505-980-3907

Subscribe to our mailing list (you can always unsubscribe later)

* indicates required