Contact Us

Southwest Motorsport, Inc.
Po Box 94676
Albuqueque, NM 87199

 

Title Name e-mail Phone
President Larry Pittsley chapprod@aol.com 505-980-3907
Vice President Rich Dunn mincoop2@gmail.com 505-604-4814
Secretary Steve Marino smarino@enerpulse.com 518-368-4225
Treasurer Jerry Stoughten fastpanoz128@gmail.com 505-252-3837
Member at Large #1 Scott Claunch scottclaunch@msn.com 505-286-1088
Member at Large #2 Robert Richard rrricha@comcast.net 505-307-2056
Member at Large #3 Gary Sanford Gsanford5077@gmail.com 575-602-9958
Member at Large #4 Walt Hollowell walt@hot-tr6.com 505-362-4350
Licensing Cara Brenza carabrenza@gmail.com 505-980-1323
Race Registrar Marci Luders racymarci@msn.com 505-291-8399
Tech Dave Porter frogeye@porterscustom.com 505-352-1378
Karts Gil Merriman gcm@centurylink.net 505-920-3546
Chief Driving Instructor John Slenes jfslenes@aol.com 505-298-7007
Chief of Workers Tom Wolicki alte.gurke@gmail.com 505-291-8399
Chief Race Steward Bob Lee Ahsprite49@gmail.com 505-553-2171
Timing and Scoring Vic Yarberry vryarberry@thuntek.net 505-821-1002
Web Admin Nick Arenella NDAMail@comcast.net 505-459-0910
Past President Dennis Wall captddw@yahoo.com 505-797-0836
VMC Rep Bill Swope bswope959@msn.com 505-345-6235

Subscribe to our mailing list (you can always unsubscribe later)

* indicates required